• Home
  • Grant Services - old

Grant Services - old

Pre-award Services

Donna Burruss photo

Donna Burruss
Proposal preparation and
post-award agency relations
107 Simons Lab
785-864-4244
d456b456@ku.edu

Angela Loch photo

Angela Loch 
Proposal Preparation and
Post-Award agency relations
103 Simons Lab
785-864-5183
aloch@ku.edu

Post-award Services

Amy Carlson photo

Amy Carlson 
Manager:Award coordiation
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-5209
amycarlson@ku.edu

Linda Carlyle photo

Linda Carlyle
Major programs/grants coordination
118 Simons Lab
785-864-5127
carlyle@ku.edu

Faith Gorden Photo

Faith Gorden
Financial reporting, major
programs/grants coordination
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-3541
gorden@ku.edu

Kathy Kiefer photo

Kathy Kiefer
Grants Coordination
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-3438
kiefer@ku.edu

No photo

TBA
TBA
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-3770
hbcgrant@ku.edu

Personnel Services

Diane Bracciano photoDiane Bracciano
Compensation coordination
103 Simons Lab
785-864-2465
dbracciano@ku.edu

 

Peggy Huey photo

Peggy Huey
Human Resources and Payroll
127 McCollum Labs
785-864-4989
phuey@ku.edu

Peggy Williams photo

Peggy Williams
Human Resources, hiring and
Visa services
785-864-5340
pwilliam@ku.edu

Transactions

Penny Anderson photo

Penny Anderson 
Online ordering, related transactions
and reimbursements
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-6006
p695a486@ku.edu

Aimee Bergmann photo

Aimee Bergmann 
Online ordering, related transactions
and reimbursements
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-1278
aimeebergmann@ku.edu

Sandy Holland photo

Sandy Holland
Online ordering, related transactions
and reimbursements
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-4125
s380h224@ku.edu

Rhonda McGuire photo

Rhonda McGuire
Manager:Transaction Services
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-3386
rmings@ku.edu

Aimee Bergmann photo

Emily Ramsey 
Online ordering, related transactions
and reimbursements
129 McCollum Labs
785-864-6005
eramsey@ku.edu


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today