• Home
  • People
  • Internal Advisory Committee

Internal Advisory Committee

Josephine Chandler
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences
Haworth Hall, room 7041
Roberto DeGuzman
Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences
(785) 864-4923
ISB, room 3116
Prajnaparamita DHar
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Learned Hall, room 4132
Rick Dobrowsky
Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Malott Hall, Room 5064
Mark Farrell
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Shankel Stuctural Biology Center
Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences
785) 864-6626
Haworth, room 8041
Susan Lunte
Ralph N. Adams Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Director, Adams Institute for Bioanalytical Chemistry
MRB, Room 220F
Jennifer Robinson
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Learned Hall
Christian Schöneich
Takeru Higuchi Distinguished Professor &, Department Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Simons Biosciences Research Laboratories, Room 272

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today